Dear Mom…Love Nick

Standard

Dear Mom,

I am so incredibly fortunate and thankful to have been brought into this world by such a wonderful mother like yourself. You are one of the strongest and one of the smartest people that I know. I admire how hardworking you are; no matter what obstacles come your way, you always make an effort to keep moving forward. You taught me to never give up and you gave me the strength and wisdom that I have today. No matter what, you always make it an appoint to put your children first and I can not thank you enough for that. I appreciate all of the things you have done for our family and all of the things you continue to do on a daily basis. Even if i don’t get a chance to say thank you, I truly am grateful and appreciative of everything that you do. The list goes on and on. I want you to know that you deserve nothing but the best, and that you deserve to be happy and healthy. I truly hope you enjoy this Mother’s Day because you deserve it. Happy Mother’s Day to the best mom that I could ever ask for. I love you with all my heart!

 

Love,

Nicholas

Leave a Reply

